Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/mygrace/public_html/wp-content/themes/urbancity-free/lib/functions/entry-views.php on line 61
Staff | Grace Church


Marshall & Patti FordLead Pastor

Email: marshall@mygrace.me
Email: patti@mygrace.me

Tim & Amber HallExecutive Pastor

Email: tim@mygrace.me
Email: amber@mygrace.me

   John & Larissa CunninghamWorship Pastor

Email: john@mygrace.me
Email: larissa@mygrace.me

Trever GeppiChildren’s Minister

Email: trever@mygrace.me

  Lynn WyattEarly Childhood Ministry

Email: lynn@mygrace.me

Post to Twitter Post to Delicious Post to Facebook Send Gmail Post to LinkedIn Post to MySpace