Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/mygrace/public_html/wp-content/themes/urbancity-free/lib/functions/entry-views.php on line 61
Staff | Grace Church

Staff

Marshall & Patti FordLead PastorEmail: marshall@mygrace.me
Email: patti@mygrace.me
Tim & Amber HallExecutive PastorEmail: tim@mygrace.me
Email: amber@mygrace.me
   John & Larissa Cunningham
Worship PastorEmail: john@mygrace.me
Email: larissa@mygrace.me
Josh & Misty HogueMinistry Staff (K-4th)Email: josh@mygrace.me
Email: misty@mygrace.me
  Jeremy & Alexa WatsonMinistry Staff (5th-12th)Email: jeremy@mygrace.me
Email: alexa@mygrace.me
  Lynn WyattEarly Childhood MinistryEmail: lynn@mygrace.me